Gig Seeker Pro


Aiken, South Carolina, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2013 | INDIE

Aiken, South Carolina, United States | INDIE
Established on Jan, 2013
Band Hip Hop Fusion




This band has no press


Glittered In Gold set to release Spring 2016.

1. After 8pm
2. Summerall Ct.
3. Jump?
4. Dance?
5. 11:11
6. After 2am
7. Me and My Friends

Raushaun Michael set to release late Summer/early Fall 2016.

1. Away With The Wind
2. Wildflowers
3. Gold Moonz
4. The Woodlands
5. Apple Tree
6. Apple Crumb Pie
7. Stay Off My Grass
8. Evergreens
9. 85'
10. Hands Of A Butterfly
11. Summer MaDDness
12. Pretty Ugly
13. My World To Yours
14. For Hip Hop
15. Way Too Strong



Zealus - A fifth dimensional planet discovered in the year 2013 by a group of curious individuals from South Carolina.

The people of Zealus work as a collective of co-creators who have a natural zeal for their purposes given at birth. 

The Roots of Zealus "Zeal Roots":

Brandon McLeod - Brandon was one of the earliest discoverers. Given the gift of composing and arranging music, this artist plays the keys to which the keys of life on Zealus are found.

Keith Petersen - Keith is a living phenomenon and a musical genius. His ear comes from the utmost highest. Words truly cannot describe his musical abilities. You just have to experience his sonic presence in person.

Raushaun Michael - Shaun is the front man to this musical collective. Shaun was gifted with the ability to tune into the Creator and manifest his energy into poetic terms.  Prior to his life on Zealus, Shaun came from hardships and earthly challenges. Anytime you have the opportunity to see this being step up to the mic, your attention will not leave his presence until his last word's are finished. Your heart, your mind, and your ears will become filled with an unforgettable experience of the soul. 

Young Conquistador "Eli" - A fashionista... Internet sensation... The ultimate BVD BXTCH...

At the end of the day, Zealus is just another unseen planet in this Galaxy. And through the music created here, we bring this world to you. 

Band Members